Staff contacts

Secretary of the SJIB Fiona Harper
Fiona Harper
fiona.harper@sjib.org.uk
0131 445 5577

Employment Affairs Operations Manager
(Employment affairs queries)


Fiona Cornwall
fiona.cornwall@sjib.org.uk
0131 445 9216
Employment Affairs Administrator
(Grading queries)
Riki Gillespie
Riki Gillespie
riki.gillespie@sjib.org.uk

0131 445 9216

Employment Affairs Administrator
(ECS queries)
Gillian Hogarth
Gilian Hogarth
gilian.hogarth@sjib.org.uk  
0131 445 9216
Employment Affairs Administrator
(Apprenticeship queries)
Nicola Walker
Nicola Walker
nicola.walker@sjib.org.uk  
0131 445 9216
Holiday Pay Queries (Sickness & BUPA Queries) Michelle Courtney

Michelle Courtney

michelle.courtney@sjib.org.uk

0131 445 9213
Holiday Pay Queries (Sickness & BUPA Queries) Lynne MacDonald
Lynne MacDonald
lynne.macdonald@sjib.org.uk
0131 445 9213